Our Corvette Show Sponsors 2017
Trophy Sponsors:



ANS Solutions LLC                     92 East Main St STE 307 Somerville, NJ 08876
                                                          Anthony E Sambucini             Anthony@ans-solutions.com


Malouf Auto Group
                      Rt. 1 North Brunswick, NJ 732-951-0300

New Brunswick PBA Local 23 PO Box 1332 New Brunswick, NJ 08903


South Brunswick PBA Local 166 PO Box 45 Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Alexander Plumbing, Heating & AC  743 Alexander Rd Princeton, NJ 732-329-3463
                                                                  kalexander@alexplumbing.com

CAFCO Financial LLC                    515 Washington Rd Sayreville, NJ 732-238-1565
                                                                                 stantaxman@aol.com

Conte’s Corvettes                       851 W. Wheat Rd. Vineland, NJ 856-692-0087

Corvette Paramedics                      2693 Rt. 206 Mt. Holly, NJ 609-265-2702

Deans Garage Inc.                           862 Georges Road Deans, NJ 732-297-2280 

Dr. Stephen Tabori                      171 Main St. South River, NJ 732-698-9595

Freedman Auto Service              1690 Rt.27 Edison, NJ 732-985-2211

Hi-Tech Spa Service            2 Beacon Hill Dr. East Bruns., NJ 732-651-0906  

Holstein Service LLC              21 Main St. Milltown, NJ  732-246-2250

Platt’s Performance Plus                46 Lincoln Ave. Jamesburg, NJ 800-595-1978

Sixth Ward Service Center             19 Duke St. New Brunswick, NJ    732-246-2210

Strato Inc.                              100 New England Ave.  Piscataway, NJ 732-981-1515  

The Colonel's Choice Executive Transport   Ken Baker  609-462-4846   kennethbaker@verizon.net

Contributing Sponsors:

              Corvette America                                  corvetteamerica.com
                   
                      Corvette Central                                   corvettecentral.com

              Ecklers                                                    ecklerscorvette.com

              Griot’s Garage                                       griotsgarage.com

              National Corvette Museum                corvettemuseum.org

              Paragon Reproductions                      paragoncorvette.com

              Rock Auto                                              rockauto.com

              Vette Vues Magazine                           vette-vues.com

              West Coast Corvette                            westcoastcorvette.com

               Zip Corvette                                          zip-corvette.com
ANS
Malouf
Alexander
Conte's
Dr. Tabori
Freedman
Hi-Tech Spa
Platt's
Strato